Availability & Short Breaks

Short breaks: 

Direct bookings only on 01736 888515

Three Chimneys: Monday 23rd May, 4 nights £600.00 5 nights £750.00

Cove cottage: Tuesday 27th September, 4 nights £1040.00

Special Offers: 

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 3rd June, 7 nights NOW £1575.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 10th June, 7 nights NOW £1575.00

Three Chimneys: Saturday 11th June, 7 night NOW £1575.00

May availability:

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 14th May, 7 nights £1395.00

Three Chimneys: Saturday 14th May, 7 nights £1400.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 20th May, 7 nights £1400.00

Three Chimneys: Saturday 21st May, 7 nights £1400.00

June availability: 

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 3rd June, 7 nights NOW £1575.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 10th June, 7 nights NOW £1575.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 11th June, 7 nights  NOW £1540.00

Three Chimneys: Saturday 11th June, 7 nights NOW £1575.00

July availability:

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 8th July, 7 nights £1960.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 9th July, 7 nights £875.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 30th July, 7 nights £1050.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 30th July, 7 nights £2345.00

August availability: 

Corner cottage: Saturday 20th August, 7 nights £1050.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 26th August, 7 nights £2415.00

September availability: 

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 2nd September, 7 nights £2100.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 17th September, 7 nights, £1015.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 23rd September, 7 nights £2100.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 24th September, 7 night £1015.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 24th September, 7 nights £2030.00

Faraway cottage: Friday 30th September, 7 night £1575.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 30th September, 7 nights £2100.00

October availability: 

Corner cottage: Saturday 1st October, 7 nights £1015.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 1st October, 7 nights £2030.00

Faraway cottage: Friday 7th October, 7 nights £1575.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 7th October, 7 nights £2100.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 8th October, 7 nights £2030.00

Faraway cottage: Friday 14th October, 7 nights £1575.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 15th October, 7 nights £1015.00

Cove cottage: Saturday 15th October, 7 nights £1575.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 15th October, 7 nights £2030.00

Faraway cottage: Friday 21st October, 7 nights £1575.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 22nd October, 7 nights £1015.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 22nd October, 7 nights £2030.00

Bosistow Farmhouse: Friday 28th October, 7 nights £1260.00

Corner cottage: Saturday 29th October, 7 nights £770.00

Cove cottage: Saturday 29th October, 7 nights £910.00

Higher Roskestal: Saturday 29th October, 7 nights £1190.00

Three Chimneys: Saturday 29th October, 7 nights £1260.00

 

Christmas and New Year at Porthgwarra 

Cottages available: (Minimum stay 4 nights)

Corner cottage £150.00 per night

Cove cottage: £255.00 per night

Three Chimneys: £345.00 per night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Short Breaks

To book please use the booking platform or email info@staubynestatecottages.co.uk or call 01736 888515.

Embark upon an
unforgettable Cornish adventure

This cafe is a hidden gem at the heart of Porthgwarra Cove. Sandwiches by the sea and a Shipwrecked milkshake. Delightful!

A lovely break after a long lockdown, we had a wonderful time and the cottage was delightful. We wish we could stay longer!

We’ve had a fantastic week, cottage lovely, everything we needed. The café is amazing! The team are so friendly, always smiling and so accommodating…

Weather has been great and we walked miles. Always looked forward to returning each afternoon for some Moomaid ice cream.